Contact

Zelia Zbogar

Artistic Director
zelia@dongfilmfest.com

Alessandro Amato

Festival Programmer
alessandro@dongfilmfest.com

Enrico Auderino

Program Advisor
enrico@dongfilmfest.com

Rita Russo

Social Media
rita@dongfilmfest.com

Ming Chen

ANGI Torino
angi.torino@gmail.com

Giulia Carbone

Festival Programmer
giulia@dongfilmfest.com

Gianluca Vitale

General Secretary
gianluca@dongfilmfest.com

Clarissa Forte

Program Advisor
clarissa@dongfilmfest.com

Veronica Uva

Administration
veronica@dongfilmfest.com

Désirée Marianini

Same Same Factory
desiree@samesamefactory.org

Facebook IconTwitter IconInstagram